Hyde Park Herald
  1435 E. Hyde Park Boulevard
  Chicago, IL  60615

  Business Phone: 773.643.8533
 
Business Fax: 773.643.8542
  Email: hpherald@aol.com


Publisher: Bruce Sagan
Email: b.sagan@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3126
VP/General Manager: Susan J. Walker
Email: s.walker@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3128
Editor: Gabriel Piemonte
Email: g.piemo@hpherald.com
Phone: 773.358.3140
Business Manager: Mary Petrassi
Email: busmgrhp@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3127
Display Advertising:
Email: Display@hpherald.com
Carol Cichocki
Phone: 773-358-3129
Elizabeth Robinson
Phone: 773-358-3130
Reporters:
Sam Cholke
Email: s.cholke@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3138
Dacshell Phillips
Email: d.phillips@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3135
Classified Advertising
Email:
Classifi@hpherald.com
Lisa Vinaccia
Phone: 773-358-3124
Production: Tony Zralka
Email: producti@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3131
Circulation:
Email: Circulat@hpherald.com
Phone: 773-358-3127
 
 

 For Subscriptions or Inquiries please email us!
 

 

 

 

Email:
Phone: